Staff

April Geeslin

Administrator

ageeslin@azlechristianschool.org    

Chad Geeslin

Campus Pastor

chad@thechurchatazle.com

Jennifer Williams

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

jwilliams@azlechristianschool.org

Kacey Tuggle

Kindergarten Teacher

ktuggle@azlechristianschool.org

Melissa Appleton

1st-2nd Teacher

mappleton@azlechristianschool.org 

Charlotte Mayo

3rd Teacher

cmayo@azlechristianschool.org

Holly Hamilton

Middle School Math

hhamilton@azlechristianschool.org

 

Jacqulyn Bench

MIddle School ELA

jbench@azlechristianschool.org

Kayla Hightower

MIddle School Science and History

khightower@azlechristianschool.org

Jolynn Tucker

7th-12th Math

jolynntucker@azlechristianschool.org

Sadi Spinella

7th-8th English

Art/Theater

sspinella@azlechristianschool.org 

 

Jessi Nichols

Secretary/Registrar

jnichols@azlechristianschool.org 

Brandon LaMaster Jr

7th-12th Science 

blamaster@azlechristianschool.org

Joseph Shehan

7th-12th History 

jshehan@azlechristianschool.org

Cheryl Smith 

Computer Lab

csmith@azlechristianschool.org

Alli Byers

Music/Choir

abyers@azlechristianschool.org

Brandon Thompson

PE/Health

bthompson@azlechristianschool.org 

Jonathan Tucker

9th-12th English 

Athletic Trainer

jtucker@azlechristianschool.org

Coach Gary Rushing

Athletic Director

grushing@azlechristianschool.org

 

Coach Sarah Kabetzke 

Lady Crusader Sports

skabetzke@azlechristianschool.org

 

Serena Cornelius

Church Business Office

serena@thechurchatazle.com

 

Robert Cornelius

Church Business Office

robert@thechurchatazle.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Azle Christian School 1801 S. Stewart St. Azle, Tx 76020 | Phone: (817) 444-9964 | Fax: (817) 752-8459
© 2015 - 2021 Azle Christian School - All Rights Reserved.